Red Ant Promo US CD (1998)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Bauhaus – Kick In The Eye
2: Peter Murphy – Big Love Of A Tiny Fool
3: Love And Rockets – Holy Fool
4: Bauhaus – The Passion Of Lovers
5: Peter Murphy – I’ll Fall With Your Knife
6: Love And Rockets – RIP 20C
7: Bauhaus – A God In An Alcove
8: Peter Murphy – Indigo Eyes ’98
9: Love And Rockets – Haunted When The Minutes Drag
10: Peter Murphy – Roll Call (Edit Version)
11: Love And Rockets – Ball Of Confusion
12: Tones On Tail – Go!
13: Daniel Ash – Coming Down (Slow Version)
14: David J – Can’t Shake This Shadow Of Fear

Record Label(s): Red Ant Entertainment
Catalog Number(s): PROR80-2

UPC barcode (no spaces): none


Phonographic Copyright: Red Ant LLC
Copyright: Red Ant LLC
Manufactured By: BMG
Distributed By: BMG

Additional notes:

This was given out to promote the Resurrection Tour.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.