Mask US 12″ (2013)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Hair Of The Dog
A2: The Passion Of Lovers
A3: Of Lillies And Remains
A4: Dancing
A5: Hollow Hills
B1: Kick In The Eye
B2: In Fear Of Fear
B3: Muscle In Plastic
B4: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
B5: Mask

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BBQLP 2061

A Side matrix etchings: L-21952M-A BBQLP-2061 WG/NRP [copyright symbol]
B Side matrix etchings: L-21952M-B BBQLP-2061 WG/NRP [copyright symbol]

UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618206116

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Recorded At: Playground and Jam
Mastered By: Arun

Additional notes:

Gatefold sleeve. The cover design is a painting by Daniel Ash and features the first of many bubblemen incarnations over the years. The record is pressed on 180g vinyl. This version also does not include a bonus CD.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.