Mask UK CD (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Hair Of The Dog
2: The Passion Of Lovers
3: Of Lillies And Remains
4: Dancing
5: Hollow Hills
6: Kick In The Eye
7: In Fear Of Fear
8: Muscle In Plastic
9: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
10: Mask
11: In Fear Of Dub
12: Ear Wax
13: Harry
14: 1. David Jay 2. Peter Murphy 3. Kevin Haskins 4. Daniel Ash
15: Satori

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 29 CD

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093002927

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Recorded At: Playground and Jam

Additional notes:

The cover design is a painting by Daniel Ash and features the first of many bubblemen incarnations over the years.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.