Mask UK 12″ + CD (2013)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Hair Of The Dog
A2: The Passion Of Lovers
A3: Of Lillies And Remains
A4: Dancing
A5: Hollow Hills
B1: Kick In The Eye
B2: In Fear Of Fear
B3: Muscle In Plastic
B4: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
B5: Mask
CD-1: Hair Of The Dog
CD-2: The Passion Of Lovers
CD-3: Of Lillies And Remains
CD-4: Dancing
CD-5: Hollow Hills
CD-6: Kick In The Eye
CD-7: In Fear Of Fear
CD-8: Muscle In Plastic
CD-9: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
CD-10: Mask

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BBQLP 2061

A Side matrix etchings: ?
B Side matrix etchings: ?
CD matrix/runout etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618206116

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Recorded At: Playground and Jam

Additional notes:

Gatefold sleeve. The cover design is a painting by Daniel Ash and features the first of many bubblemen incarnations over the years. The record is pressed on 180g vinyl. This version includes a CD of the album that is a picture disc with the album cover on it.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.