Mask DE 12″ (1981) (2nd)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Hair Of The Dog
A2: The Passion Of Lovers
A3: Of Lillies And Remains
A4: Dancing
A5: Hollow Hills
B1: Kick In The Eye
B2: In Fear Of Fear
B3: Muscle In Plastic
B4: The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
B5: Mask

Record Label(s): Virgin
Catalog Number(s): 205 552-3209

A Side matrix etchings: 205552 A-1/83 S III
B Side matrix etchings: 205552 B-1/83 S III

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Recorded At: Playground and Jam
Mastered By: Arun

Additional notes:

Gatefold sleeve. The cover design is a painting by Daniel Ash and features the first of many bubblemen incarnations over the years.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.