Live In The Studio 1979 UK CD (1997)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: In The Night
2: A God In An Alcove
3: Dark Entries
4: Telegram Sam
5: Nerves
6: Honeymoon Croon
7: Kamikazi Dive
8: Shows (Fragment)

Record Label(s): NEMO Recordings
Catalog Number(s): NEMO 2 CD

Matrix/runout etchings: C6107 NEMO 2 CD IFPI L122 MASTERED BY NIMBUS IFPI L122

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Momentum Music, Wizard Artists
Glass Mastered At: Nimbus

Additional notes:

This CD was originally included with the retrospective book Bauhaus: Beneath The Mask by Andrew J. Brooksbank. Later, in 2010, the CD was sold separately through the Beggars Banquet archive website.

Photo credit (of the actual release): Houdah Abualtin

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.