Lagartija Nick UK 7″ Acetate (1983)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A: Lagartija Nick
B: Paranoia, Paranoia

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEG 88

A Side matrix etchings: ?
B Side matrix etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Mastered By: Arun
Distributed By: WEA

Additional notes:

Lagartija Nick was originally written as “Bite My Hip.”

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.