In The Flat Field JP CD (2016)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Double Dare
2: In The Flat Field
3: A God In An Alcove
4: Dive
5: The Spy In The Cab
6: Small Talk Stinks
7: St. Vitus Dance
8: Stigmata Martyr
9: Nerves
10: Dark Entries
11: Telegram Sam
12: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
13: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
14: Scopes
15: Untitled
16: A God In An Alcove (FlexiPop! Version)
17: Crowds
18: Terror Couple Kill Colonel (Version)

Record Label(s): 4AD, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited
Catalog Number(s): BGJ-1016

UPC barcode (no spaces): 4582214513676

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Recorded At: Southern Studios, Maida Vale Studios
Mastered At: Utopia Studios
Copyright: 4AD

Additional notes:

The outer sleeve features a photograph by Duane Michals titled “Homage To Purvis De Chavannes.” Pierre Puvis de Chavannes was a French painter in the mid to late 1800s who was perhaps best known (and even then, remained relatively obscure) for his murals.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.