In The Flat Field JP CD (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Dark Entries
2: Double Dare
3: In The Flat Field
4: A God In An Alcove
5: Dive
6: The Spy In The Cab
7: Small Talk Stinks
8: St. Vitus Dance
9: Stigmata Martyr
10: Nerves
11: Telegram Sam
12: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
13: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
14: Scopes
15: Untitled
16: A God In An Alcove (FlexiPop! Version)
17: Crowds

Record Label(s): 4AD
Catalog Number(s): 28CY-2395

UPC barcode (no spaces): T4988001175131

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, Virgin
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Recorded At: Southern Studios, Maida Vale Studios
Mastered At: Utopia Studios

Additional notes:

The outer sleeve features a photograph by Duane Michals titled “Homage To Purvis De Chavannes.” Pierre Puvis de Chavannes was a French painter in the mid to late 1800s who was perhaps best known (and even then, remained relatively obscure) for his murals.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.