In The Flat Field: Best Collection JP NTSC Laserdisc (1986)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
A2: Telegram Sam
A3: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
A4: Mask
A5: Spirit
A6: In The Flat Field
A7: Ziggy Stardust
A8: Hollow Hills
A9: She’s In Parties
B1: Lagartija Nick
B2: The Passion Of Lovers
B3: Kick In The Eye
B4: A God In An Alcove
B5: Dancing
B6: Hair Of The Dog
B7: Stigmata Martyr
B8: Dark Entries
B9: We Love Our Audience
B10: Sanity Assassin

Record Label(s): Toei Video
Catalog Number(s): TE-D108

UPC barcode (no spaces): ?

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: The Old Vic Theatre
Published By: Beggars Banquet
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Manufactured By: Toei Video

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.