Gotham US CD Promo (1999)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1-1: Double Dare
1-2: In The Flat Field
1-3: A God In An Alcove
1-4: In Fear Of Fear
1-5: Hollow Hills
1-6: Kick in The Eye
1-7: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
1-8: Silent Hedges
1-9: Severance
1-10: Boys
1-11: She’s In Parties
1-12: The Passion Of Lovers
1-13: Dark Entries
2-1: Telegram Sam
2-2: Ziggy Stardust
2-3: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
2-4: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
2-5: Spirit
2-6: Severance (Studio Version)

Record Label(s): Metropolis
Catalog Number(s): MET 150 P

UPC barcode (no spaces): 782388015028

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Copyright: Bauhausmusik
Licensed To: Metropolis
Distributed By: KK
Recorded At: Hammerstein Ballroom
Mastered At: Capitol Mastering
Mixed At: RPM Studios, The Village Recorder

Additional notes:

Comes in a slim plastic sleeve and a double-sided insert card. Though the full song name is “All We Ever Wanted Was Everything,” Metropolis shortened the title to “All We Ever Wanted” for the official releases.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.