Gotham US DVD (2000)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Double Dare
2: In The Flat Field
3: A God In An Alcove
4: Kick In The Eye
5: Hollow Hills
6: In Fear Of Fear
7: Boys
8: She’s In Parties
9: The Passion Of Lovers
10: Dark Entries
11: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
12: Spirit
13: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
14: Telegram Sam
15: Ziggy Stardust
16: The Passenger

Record Label(s): Metropolis
Catalog Number(s): MET 165

UPC barcode (no spaces): 782388016599

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: Hammerstein Ballroom
Distributed By: Metropolis
Copyright: Metropolis

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.