Go Away White US CD Promo (2006)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Too Much 21st Century
2: Adrenalin
3: Undone
4: International Bulletproof Talent
5: Endless Summer Of The Damned
6: Saved
7: Mirror Remains
8: Black Stone Heart
9: Zikir

Record Label(s): none
Catalog Number(s): none

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Bauhaus Music
Copyright: Bauhaus Music
Mastered By: Doug Sax and Sangwook Nam
Mastered At: The Mastering Lab
Distributed By: Redeye

Additional notes:

The year is an estimate, though probably accurate (if not 2006, then definitely done in 2007). This is a rare nine track promo version of Go Away White that the band used early on to try and get a recording deal (hence why there is no record company information). The Dog’s A Vapour is missing from this version as it was added to the main album later on.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.