Go Away White UK 12″ Test Press (2008)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Too Much 21st Century
A2: Adrenalin
A3: Undone
A4: International Bulletproof Talent
B1: Endless Summer Of The Damned
B2: Saved
B3: Mirror Remains
B4: Black Stone Heart
B5: Zikir

Record Label(s): Let Them Eat Vinyl
Catalog Number(s): LETV013LP

A Side matrix etchings: ?
B Side matrix etchings: ?

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Bauhaus Music
Copyright: Bauhaus Music
Mastered By: Doug Sax and Sangwook Nam
Mastered At: The Mastering Lab

Additional notes:

This test press is on regular black vinyl. The A Side has a computer generated label while the B Side is fully blank white. There are only five of these.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.