Crackle US CD (1998)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Double Dare
2: In The Flat Field
3: The Passion Of Lovers
4: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
5: Sanity Assassin
6: She’s In Parties
7: Silent Hedges
8: Hollow Hills
9: Mask
10: Kick In The Eye
11: Ziggy Stardust
12: Dark Entries
13: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
14: Spirit
15: Burning From The Inside
16: Crowds

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGL 2018 CD

Variation One:
Runout: *BEGL2018CD* IFPI L792 165286-XD1-8159-A
UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618201821

Variation Two:
Runout: Z72290 Q9 BEGL 2018-2 03 M1S3
UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618201821
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L909
Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U8I
Label Code: LC 5485

Variation Three:
Runout: 28251A BEGL-2018
UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618201821

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins
Coordinator: Steve Webbon
Design: Timothy O’Donnell
Photography By: Antoine Giacomoni, Mitch Jenkins, Dominic Davies, Stella Watts
Remastered By: John Dent
Translation By: Coleman Barks
Written By: Bauhaus (tracks 1-10, 12-16), David Bowie (track 11)

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD, Small Wonder Records
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD, Bauhaus
Made By: Cinram (Variation One)
Pressed By: Cinram (Variation One)
Published By: Beggars Banquet, Momentum Music, Mainman, Chrysalis, Bauhaus
Licensed From: 4AD, Bauhaus
Remastered At: Loud Mastering

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.