Crackle AR CD (2010)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Double Dare
2: In The Flat Field
3: The Passion Of Lovers
4: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
5: Sanity Assassin
6: She’s In Parties
7: Silent Hedges
8: Hollow Hills
9: Mask
10: Kick In The Eye
11: Ziggy Stardust
12: Dark Entries
13: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
14: Spirit
15: Burning From The Inside
16: Crowds

Record Label(s): Selecta
Catalog Number(s): MBB20062

UPC barcode (no spaces): 7798141336166

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.