Burning From The Inside UK CD (1988) (2nd)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: She’s In Parties
2: Antonin Artaud
3: Wasp
4: King Volcano
5: Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
6: Slice Of Life
7: Honeymoon Croon
8: Kingdom’s Coming
9: Burning From The Inside
10: Hope
11: Lagartija Nick
12: Here’s The Dub (Special Effects By “Loonatik & Drinks”)
13: Departure
14: The Sanity Assassin

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BBL 45 CD

Variation One:
UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093004525

Variation Two:
UPC barcode (no spaces): 607618004521

Variation One:
Matrix/Runout: www.lynic.com BBL45CD 95532 01
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV81
Mould SID Code: IFPI KA01

Variation Two:
Matrix/Runout: 2867 BEGA 45 CD 05 1:0 Technicolor
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L122

Variation Three:
Matrix/Runout: BBL45CD 7/11/03
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR61
Mould SID Code: IFPI RZ17

Variation Four:
Matrix/Runout: 2867 BEGA 45 CD
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L122
Mould SID Code: IFPI 2301

Variation Five:
Matrix/Runout: Sonopress 52259975/BBL45CD 21
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB45
Mould SID Code: IFPI 0783

Variation Six:

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: Rockfield Studios
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Artwork By: Glenn Campling
Engineer: Derek Tompkins, Ted Sharp, Martin Colley (track 13)
Produced By: Bauhaus
Composed By: Bauhaus
Lyrics By: Bauhaus
Music By: Bauhaus
Photography By: Jean Ramsey
Mastered By: Arun
Pressed By: Technicolor, Sonopress

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.