Burning From The Inside JP CD Promo (2004)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: She’s In Parties
2: Antonin Artaud
3: Wasp
4: King Volcano
5: Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
6: Slice Of Life
7: Honeymoon Croon
8: Kingdom’s Coming
9: Burning From The Inside
10: Hope
11: Lagartija Nick
12: Here’s The Dub (Special Effects By “Loonatik & Drinks”)
13: Departure
14: The Sanity Assassin

Record Label(s): Imperial, Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): TECI-21235

UPC barcode (no spaces): 4988004093654

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: Rockfield Studios
Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Mastered By: Arun
Marketed By: Imperial
Manufactured By: Imperial

Additional notes:

Mini vinyl replica that comes in a paper sleeve.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.