Burning From The Inside JP CD (1988)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: She’s In Parties
2: Antonin Artaud
3: Wasp
4: King Volcano
5: Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
6: Slice Of Life
7: Honeymoon Croon
8: Kingdom’s Coming
9: Burning From The Inside
10: Hope
11: Lagartija Nick
12: Here’s the Dub (Special Effects By “Loonatik & Drinks”)
13: Departure
14: Sanity Assassin

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): 28CY-2398

UPC barcode (no spaces): T4988001175438

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music
Recorded At: Playground and Jam
Made By: Nippon Columbia Co.
Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Licensed Through: Jade Music

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.