Archive JP NTSC VHS Tape (1991)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Lagartija Nick
2: The Passion Of Lovers
3: Kick In The Eye
4: A God In An Alcove
5: Dancing
6: Hair Of The Dog
7: Stigmata Martyr
8: Dark Entries
9: We Love Our Audience
10: Sanity Assassin

Record Label(s): Toy’s Factory
Catalog Number(s): TFVR-68511

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Recorded At: The Old Vic Theatre
Published By: Beggars Banquet
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet
Copyright: Beggars Banquet

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.