1979-1983 UK Cassette Tape (1985)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Double Dare
A2: In The Flat Field
A3: Dark Entries
A4: Stigmata Martyr
A5: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
A6: Telegram Sam
A7: St. Vitus Dance
A8: The Spy In The Cab
A9: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
A10: The Passion Of Lovers
A11: Mask
B1: Kick In The Eye
B2: Hollow Hills
B3: In Fear Of Fear
B4: Ziggy Stardust
B5: Silent Hedges
B6: Lagartija Nick
B7: Third Uncle
B8: Spirit
B9: She’s In Parties
B10: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
B11: Sanity Assassin
B12: Crowds

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGC 64

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093006444

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Wizard Artists Ltd., Mainman, Chrysalis Music Ltd., EG Music Ltd.
Mastered At: Tape One, Musitech
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD

Additional notes:

White cassette with black printed on text.

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.