1979-1983 JP CD (1986)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

1: Double Dare
2: In The Flat Field
3: Dark Entries
4: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
5: Telegram Sam
6: The Spy In The Cab
7: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
8: The Passion Of Lovers
9: Mask
10: Kick In The Eye
11: Hollow Hills
12: Ziggy Stardust
13: Lagartija Nick
14: Third Uncle
15: Spirit
16: She’s In Parties
17: Sanity Assassin

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): 35CY-1145

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Wizard Artists Ltd., Mainman, Chrysalis Music Ltd., EG Music Ltd.
Mastered At: Tape One, Musitech
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Made By: Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
Distributed By: Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.