1979-1983 JP 12″ (1986)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: In The Flat Field
A2: Dark Entries
A3: Kick In The Eye
A4: Telegram Sam
A5: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
A6: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
B1: Ziggy Stardust
B2: Hollow Hills
B3: Third Uncle
B4: Sanity Assassin
B5: Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
B6: She’s In Parties

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): YX-7399-AX

A Side matrix etchings: YX-7399-A-1 [symbol] A2
B Side matrix etchings: YX-7399-B-1 A2

UPC barcode (no spaces): T4988001047216

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Wizard Artists Ltd., Mainman, Chrysalis Music Ltd., EG Music Ltd.
Mastered At: Tape One, Musitech
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD, Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Made By: Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
Licensed From: Beggars Banquet
Licensed Through: Jade Music Co., Ltd.

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.