1979-1983 GR 12″ (1987)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Double Dare
A2: In The Flat Field
A3: Dark Entries
A4: Stigmata Martyr
A5: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
B1: Telegram Sam
B2: St. Vitus Dance
B3: The Spy In The Cab
B4: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
B5: The Passion Of Lovers
B6: Mask
C1: Kick In The Eye
C2: Hollow Hills
C3: In Fear Of Fear
C4: Ziggy Stardust
C5: Silent Hedges
C6: Lagartija Nick
D1: Third Uncle
D2: Spirit
D3: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
D4: She’s In Parties
D5: Sanity Assassin
D6: Crowds

Record Label(s): Beggars Banquet
Catalog Number(s): BEGA 58 024

A Side matrix etchings: BEG5825A3 MT410 2514
B Side matrix etchings: BEG 58025B2 MT410 2514
C Side matrix etchings: BEG 58026C MT410 2515
D Side matrix etchings: BEG 58026D MT410 2515

UPC barcode (no spaces): 5012093006413

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Wizard Artists Ltd., Mainman, Chrysalis Music Ltd., EG Music Ltd.
Mastered At: Tape One, Musitech
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD, Polygram
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.