1979-1983 BR 12″ (1985)

Pressing information

Actual Track List:

A1: Double Dare
A2: In The Flat Field
A3: Dark Entries
A4: Stigmata Martyr
A5: Bela Lugosi’s Dead
B1: Telegram Sam
B2: St. Vitus Dance
B3: The Spy In The Cab
B4: Terror Couple Kill Colonel
B5: The Passion Of Lovers
B6: Mask
C1: Kick In The Eye
C2: Hollow Hills
C3: In Fear Of Fear
C4: Ziggy Stardust
C5: Silent Hedges
C6: Lagartija Nick
D1: Third Uncle
D2: Spirit
D3: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
D4: She’s In Parties
D5: Sanity Assassin
D6: Crowds

Record Label(s): Estudio Eldorado
Catalog Number(s): LP-3040

A Side matrix etchings: LP3040 Side 1
B Side matrix etchings: LP3040 Side 2
C Side matrix etchings: LP3040 Side 3
D Side matrix etchings: LP3040 Side D

UPC barcode (no spaces): none

Vocals: Peter Murphy
Guitar: Daniel Ash
Bass Guitar: David J
Drums: Kevin Haskins

Published By: Beggars Banquet Music, Wizard Artists Ltd., Mainman, Chrysalis Music Ltd., EG Music Ltd.
Mastered At: Fonopress Industria Fonografica Ltd.
Pressed By: Fonopress Industria Fonografica Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD
Copyright: Beggars Banquet, 4AD

Additional notes:

The most complete source of information on the career of musician Peter Murphy.